Osaka City Pass

Hop-on Hop-off bus & cruise! See Osaka City from the streets and rivers!

Suspended Service from 2020.04.01

Due to the current situation caused by the novel coronavirus COVID-19, Osaka Wonder Loop Bus has decided to temporarily suspend all bus services from April 1 (Wed) 2020 until further notice.

For customers with vouchers booked on any online site, please see your confirmation email or voucher for how to cancel your booking if needed.

We thank you all our customers, companies involved, and staff for your support and ask for your understanding.

Osaka Wonder Loop Bus

Osaka City Pass

Wonder Loop Bus + Wonder Cruise + Osaka Subway

Osaka Wonder Cruise in front of the Glico Sign at Dotonbori.

Osaka Wonder Loop Bus

Ride as much as you like for one or two days! Bus stops at 14 locations around Osaka! Stops at Osaka Castle, Umeda, Namba, Abeno Harukas and other convenient places in the city.  More...

Osaka Wonder Cruise in front of the Glico Sign at Dotonbori.

Osaka Wonder Cruise

Cruise the rivers of Osaka! Sit back and take in the beautiful views from the waterways! Wonder Cruise boarding points are all located close to Wonder Loop stops.  More...

Osaka Metro card is included in the Osaka City Pass

Osaka Subway Pass

Use the Osaka subway with your Wonder Loop ticket! One or two day pass available! With the included subway pass you will be able to travel around the city in which ever way suits you best!  More...

Osaka Wonder Loop Tickets 2019

Osaka Wonder Loop Great Points!

Osaka Wonder Loop Hop-on Hop-off bus

Hop-on Hop-Off!

Osaka Castle, Shitennoji Temple, Umeda,  Dotonbori, and more. Get a close up view of the city from Osaka’s only open top Hop-on Hop-off bus. 14 stops serviced 9am to 6:55pm, 7 days a week!

Great open top view!

Great views and the light wind in your hair. Sit back, relax while discovering Osaka and getting pictures you can only get from an open top bus!


English speaking concierge on board every bus (some speak Chinese and Korean as well). The concierge is there to get you to your destination without worries.


We use an opent top bus with retractable roof for rainy days as well as a closed top bus. Handfans at every seat and mineral water is available for purchase.


Ride the whole loop or get off at any of the stops and then get on the next bus again. All you can ride, just choose your stops!


Cruise on the rivers of Osaka and see the city from the water!  A  comfortable river cruise that takes you around Nakanoshima or Dotonbori is included (1ride) in the ticket.


Frequently Asked Questions

What is Osaka City Pass?

Osaka City Pass includes the Osaka Wonder Loop bus all you can ride, the Wonder Cruise river boat 1 ride, and the unlimited Osaka City Subway, Osaka New Tram & Osaka City Bus, all in one set.

On the bus you can also choose to buy a pass which only includes the Wonder Loop bus.

Where do I buy the Osaka City Pass?

You can buy the pass when boarding the Wonder Loop bus. We accept Japanese cash and credit cards (Master Card, Visa, Union Pay) on the bus. Customers with vouchers (electronic or paper) can redeem their voucher directly on the bus.

Is there a children's fare?

Children under age of six years travel for free, limited to one child per adult.

Where are the Wonder Loop bus stops located?

The bus stops are located in 14 convenient places around Osaka City. See a complete map here.

1. JR Osaka Station
2. Kitashinchi Yuki
3. Temmabashi Hachikenyahama Keihan City Mall
4. Hotel New Otani Osaka
5. Osaka Castle Park
6. Matsuyamachi
7. Shinsaibashi Daimaru-Department store
8. Namba Parks
9. Shinsekai Kushikatsu-Daruma
10. Abeno Q,s MALL
11. Shitennoiji
12. Nippombashi Joshin-Denki
13. Dotonbori Teppan-jinjya
14. Sakaisuji-Honmachi

Where are the Wonder Cruise river stops located?

There are three Wonder Cruise river stops along the rivers of Osaka.
More details on the Wonder Cruise page here.

A. Dotonbori 2(Nipponbashi) Show on Google Map

B. Love Central (Kitashinchi) Show on Google Map

C. Temmabashi Hachikenyahama Show on Google Map

All four stops are located close to either Wonder Loop bus stops or Osaka subway stations.

What trains can I use with the pass?。

If you choose the Osaka City Pass including the Osaka public transport option, your pass is valid on the Osaka city subway, New Tram, and Osaka city bus network.

See the subway and New Tram map here.

Have more questions? Please check our Frequently Asked Questions.

Sponsors & Supporters

Special Supporter

Wonder Group