Osaka Wonder Loop

Please use the contact form below to send us a message.

2020.01.26(Sun): Osaka Wonder Loop is out of service all day due to Osaka Women's Marathon.

Buy Your Ticket Directly On The Bus!

Pay on the bus with JPY-cash or VISA/MasterCard!


Free Wifi on Bus

Osaka Wonder Loop Contact Form

6 + 13 =